Academic Programs


  1. Bachelor of Science in Computer Science and Engineering
  2. Bachelor of Science in Electrical & Electronic Engineering
  3. Bachelor of Architecture
  4. Bachelor of Civil Engineering
  5. Bachelor of Arts in English
  6. Bachelor of Business Administration
  7. Bachelor of Law
  8. Bachelor of Islamic Studies
  9. Bachelor of Hospitality and Tourism Management


  1. Master of Business Administration (MBA)
  2. Master of Business Administration Executive Program (EMBA)
  3. MA in English (Preliminary and Final)
  4. LL.M(Final)
  5. Masters in Public Health (MPH)
  6. MA in Islamic Studies

The University is in the process of expanding its academic programs under different faculties and departments. It has approval of University Grants Commission (UGC) to offer following additional programs:

  1. B.Sc in Computer Science & IT
  2. B.Sc (Hons) in Pharmacy
  3. B.Sc (Hons) in Plantation Management